People

Intelligent Learning Environments

Faculty

Gautam Biswas, biswas@vuse.vanderbilt.edu
Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.

Bharat Bhuva, bhuva@vuse.vanderbilt.edu
Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.

John Bransford, john.bransford@vanderbilt.edu
Centennial Professor; Co-director, Learning Technology Center.

Ann Marie Tharpe, tharpeam@ctrvax.vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Professor of Hearing and Speech Sciences

Students

Doug Holton, doug.holton@vanderbilt.edu

Krittaya Leelawong, krittaya.leelawong@vanderbilt.edu

Thomas Katzelberger, thomas.katzlberger@vanderbilt.edu

Yingbin Wang, yingbin.wang@vanderbilt.edu

External Collaborators

Dan Schwartz, dan.schwartz@.vanderbilt.edu
Associate Professor at the School of Education, Stanford University.




home